Read What Our Clients Are Saying

4.9 96 reviews

  • Avatar Chrissy Keys ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The pieces look so incredible- the marketing reps are knowledgeable and really help deliver a customized product !
  • Avatar Kristi Holz ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I just started working with REAL Marketing at the advice of a colleague and I've been very happy. They are quick to respond, have good ideas and I was impressed by the design of my brochure. This is a big commitment for agents, and … More the folks at REAL Marketing are making it worthwhile.
  • Avatar Tanika O'Brien ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very pleased with REAL Marketing and the services they are providing me for my real estate business! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Shanna Zonies ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I just want to thank everyone at REALMarketing, but especially Holly Harris, for helping me get my real estate career off to a good start. Working with Holly has been a real pleasure. From my first contact with Holly, I knew I was in for … More a treat. She had a short conversation with me and got to know me as a person. I think that her impression of me was used to design the perfect reflection of me into my Market Update. She absolutely nailed what I was looking for! I actually missed an early email that she had sent to me, that included several different styles to look through in order to choose a style direction. She is so intuitive that after simply talking to me on the phone, she used her ability to connect with me, to guide her design. When I did look through the designs, I was really glad that I did not choose one because I may have missed the opportunity to witness her untethered artistic style.
    I also have to note how quickly and effectively Holly communicated with me in order to complete my project, in the shortest time possible. I had several questions about the wording of things and placement of things that Holly easily understood and quickly edited. For about three days, we went back and forth making improvements. I started by loving the design and after each change, I grew even more impressed with Holly's ability to understand exactly what I was looking for.
    Holly has more than just artistic style; she is also a master wordsmith. There were several areas where I wanted to convey ideas I could barely express and Holly magically transformed those muddled comments into professional soundbites. The talking points that Holly so eloquently expressed for me are priceless! I will now be using her verbage to convey my ideas to my clients. I find that to be an exceptional added benefit of working with Holly! I feel like working with her has made me a better Realtor!
    My experience working with REALMarketing already has me singing your praises.
  • Avatar Bo Kauffmann ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    As a new member of the Institute for Luxury Home Marketing, I received a recommendation to use this company for some real estate brochures. Very pleased with the results. Super fast, great quality, ... I approved the final design on a … More Friday, and received the finished brochure in CANADA 4 days later, on Tuesday.
    Highly recommended
  • Avatar Torie Okamura ★★★★ a year ago
    The quality of the marketing materials is exceptional. I'm very pleased with my investment! The customer service is great too, they're very responsive & they answer every single question I have. I don't have any ROI #s … More yet, as I've been using Real Marketing for 2 months. The lack of ROI at this point is the only reason I didn't give a 5 star review.
  • Avatar Stephanie Simone ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great products & exceptional customer service. It has been a pleasure working together with Real Marketing. I would definitely recommend their products & service.
  • Avatar Evan Sophir ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cole Mizak ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service and great quality products. Very good value when considering printing costs and shipping costs.
  • Avatar Anne-Britt Østlund ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Carla Robles ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Kelly Hammer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I started a Market Report direct mailing campaign last January. I have received many compliments on my professional report that is sent out. It is super easy for me as Real Marketing does all of the work. If I ever have any changes to … More make there are never any problems. I am very happy.
  • Avatar Kelly Hammer Realtor Century 21 Selling Paradise ★★★★★ a year ago
    I started a Market Report direct mailing campaign last January. I have received many compliments on my professional report that is sent out. It is super easy for me as Real Marketing does all of the work. If I ever have any changes to … More make there are never any problems. I am very happy.
  • Avatar Karla Osmun ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company. Fabulous marketing products that get results! I constantly receive calls from prospects with these marketing products. Professional and accurate. Makes me look the same.
  • Avatar Carolyn Cooling ★★★★★ a year ago
    From start to finish, my experience with Real Marketing has been 5 Star. The real standout is the marketing specialist who was assigned to me. Marketing Specialist Kim Puentes not only does an excellent job on design, but she is always … More there when I have a question, whether or not it is regarding design. She is a real asset to the Real Marketing Team.
  • Avatar Adrian Veideman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great communication and marketing knowledge. They are on top of their clients and made the decision to work with them very easy. Their quality can not be beat and they make my monthly marketing look extremely professional.
  • Avatar Erik Dunigan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am extremely happy with the work and overall experience with Real Marketing! From the pristine custom design to the prompt communication, I am very pleased with the excellent customer service Real Marketing has provided! Thank you!
  • Avatar Stephani Menser ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy with the quality and process! My first mailing went out recently and I have already had homeowners (that I do not know) email me thanking me for the professional & personalized market report. I am super happy with it!!
  • Avatar Paige Lieuwen ★★★★★ a year ago
     Professionalism, Quality
  • Avatar Claudia Cece ★★★★★ a year ago
    I started using Real Marketing two months ago. After my first mailing went out I received a call for a listing presentation on a home in my area of choice. I cannot express how thrilled I am to see that the marketing effort has worked. … More Also, the company is a total pleasure to work with. All of the staff from the sales agent, to the contact person, the graphic designers and the mailing department are a pleasure to deal with. Understanding that they know the market and they know what works puts me at great ease. I believe they work to help agents achieve their goals. They are always there to help. Their billing is superb with the attached invoices. I never feel like I have to check anything or make sure anything is correct. They are true professionals. I hope to have a long and continued relationship with this amazing company.
  • Avatar Katie Kossak ★★★★★ a year ago
    My mailers went out last week and I just got a cold call yesterday just to say how beautiful and professional the monthly marketing reports look, and how much he appreciates the hard work that went into it. I'm getting great feedback … More and Holly especially was very helpful in creating our absolutely gorgeous mailers. Totally recommend.
  • Avatar Monica F ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't say enough GREAT things about not only the CEO (!!! AMAZING, CARING and understands the real estate industry himself with his wife having been in it!), but also the graphic designers (Liz, the director of the designers is RIGHT … More ON with everything!) like Kat - she can create amazing ideas out of thin air and give it the "wow" factor! Highly professional, gorgeous looking top quality marketing pieces. A MUST for anyone looking to go above and beyond in their industry!
  • Avatar Geoff Braboy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Definitely would recommend! They are on top of it... for us, the hardest part of monthly mailing's are getting them out consistently and not micro-managing. The team at REAL Marketing does a great job staying on top of you, understanding … More your vision, and executing. I have never recommended another mailer/marketing company, however I would highly recommend REAL Marketing - feel free to contact me if you'd like more info on what they have done for our real estate team.
  • Avatar Bradley Sketchley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our West Coast Luxury Real Estate brokerage began using REAL Marketing 6 months ago, and what a fantastic experience it has been. Quality of work has been consistently top-tier, and turnaround time has been great for all mediums. What is … More even better is REAL Marketing's effort to effectively communicate project status at all times. Working in a fast paced industry requires quick responses and timely updates, and everyone at this company is very mindful of this. Than you for all you do!
  • Avatar Andy Dane Carter ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar andy konopada ★★★★ a year ago
    Looks like a good marketing firm!!
  • Avatar S Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Our clients are so impressed with our monthly mailed farm area and sphere market updates. Very high quality and expert production team!!
  • Avatar Jenny Burrows ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, speed, quality.
  • Avatar Blair Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    They go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied. The products are first class.
  • Avatar Kimberly Roark Loveland ★★★★ a year ago
    Once they get stuff going they provide beautiful work. Sometimes I've found it takes them some time to get on track.
  • Avatar Josh Harrod ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quality work, professionally designed, fast service, excellent communication. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar John Wheaton ★★★★★ a year ago
    REM is an amazing company. They understand marketing and put you in the center bullseye! We have worked with them for a long time and plan on continuing to do so. We appreciate everything they do and, most importantly, so do our clients. … More For us, it's all about our clients. And REM feels the same way!
  • Avatar Stefanie Prettyman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great Product and quality on the materials and very professionally designed
  • Avatar Travis Romero ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with the team over at Real Marketing has been amazing! Getting an account set up with them was a breeze and the quality of their product is great! I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Kristi Bringle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Real Marketing is by far the best choice I have made for my monthly marketing content. Their product is hands down one of the best. And the staff is great to work with.
  • Avatar R Heron ★★★★★ a year ago
    Real Marketing produces a stellar product which impresses both myself and clients!
  • Avatar Alex Chitwood ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am very happy with their monthly mailer product. The material they use is very high quality and extremely cost effective. The design team is dedicated to making it personalized to reflect my business. I started with the monthly mailers … More at the beginning of the year and have had nothing but good feedback from my clients. Thank you!
  • Avatar Tyler Cutlip ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just started with REAL Marketing a couple months back and I am very impressed on how on the ball and communicative they are. I would recommend REAL Marketing to anyone that is looking to jump start their business!
  • Avatar Gina Sharp ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jennifer Riley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Real marketing has been amazing to work with to help me farm my neighborhood. I just began so no results yet but I imagine I will see something soon!
  • Avatar Todd Turner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just finished my first round of Market Reports and Post Cards to my Luxury Farm market here on Lake Chatuge. Everyone I worked with was a joy, made the process smooth & easy and produced a high quality product. Excited to see the results … More from this first class Company and their products. Will keep you posted!
  • Avatar Beth Lobdell ★★★★★ a year ago
    They have put together a great marketing piece for my business.
  • Avatar Ellen Mattis ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar McKinley Jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Finally I picked the right company to brand myself with!
  • Avatar Nikol Klein ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    High quality marketing!
  • Avatar Gayle Satcher ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great marketing material, design, and service!
  • Avatar Kristin Herold ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am thrilled with Real Marketing, it's one less thing I have to worry about every month, I had been hoping I would find something like this and boom, it landed in m lap and I jumped on the opportunity to hire David Collins and his … More amazing staff! I focus on giving my clients my best self and let the marketing speak for itself!
  • Avatar Dave Scheuch Team ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Victoria McGullam ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good customer service and quality products!
  • Avatar Mike Donia ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Greg Kime ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wade & Holly are great to work with. Holly's creative talent is truly appreciated. Thumbs up!
  • Avatar Julie Erickson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've had the pleasure of working with REAL Marking for approximately 4 years. They have supported my advertising campaigns with their direct mail marketing. With their assistance, I am the go to REALTOR in the specific target neighborhood … More we selected 4 years ago! A HUGE shout out to Julia Hoegel with REAL Marketing. She's efficient, professional and a complete delight to work with. I highly recommend REAL Marketing.
  • Avatar Tanya Starkel ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best real estate marketing company out there! The market reports are amazing and the listing brochures are beautiful. You get what you pay for... worth every penny:)
  • Avatar Jonelle Klein ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Kim is a master at putting together your marketing piece, after a telephone call and a few emails, I had an incredible brochure! I highly recommend REAL Marketing!
  • Avatar Chuck Luciano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Real Marketing is the REAL DEAL. I have used their services for nearly two years and they are always innovative and accommodating. They always get my proofs done quickly and mailed on time everytime.
  • Avatar Rayna Yu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have just started to work with Real Marketing two months ago recommended by another RE/MAX agent. It was such a great experience with the team so far. Everyone got great taste on the design, and captured exactly what I wanted for my advertisement. … More Everyone responds very fast. And last but not the least, I have a few clients who have received my monthly newsletter in the buildings I advertised, they felt so impressed by the design and the content. I believe in the value Real Marketing has brought to me, and will continue working with them.
  • Avatar Jesse Ebner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Working with Real Marketing has significantly improved my business! Their brochures and market reports are unbelievably crisp and eye catching, and they have made me stand out from the other Realtors in my area. My clients are always impressed. … More The staff is so nice and most importantly, they get the job done and your orders to you quickly!! Real Marketing will have my business for a long time and is highly recommended to anyone looking for exceptional marketing materials.
  • Avatar Stephanie De Los Rios ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    REAL has a really great product. The quality and visual appeal is very consistent. Kim really listened to our vision and designed our mailers to reflect who we are as a company. We're thrilled with the results.
  • Avatar Robert Santangelo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have used Real Marketing for 5 years now and they have truly proven to be head and shoulders above the rest. Their pieces are very classy and clean which is exactly how they should be. The market updates, David and Goliath pieces and … More all the personal branding comes together for me snd my team.
  • Avatar Todd Davis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent and relevant direct marketing brochures with BIG impact and the best customer service in the business! I highly recommend using Real Marketing 4 You for all of your direct mail marketing materials.
  • Avatar Armand Alikaj ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Real Marketing has become a must, irreplaceable tool in my hands. As a Luxury Home Marketing Advisor in Naples, Florida, RM helps my business tremendoulsy, in keeping my affluent clients informed on how their Geo real estate market is performing … More year after year.
  • Avatar Brenda Brown-Williams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They are extremely professional and top notch. I am a luxury broker and rely on them to provide the very best in marketing.
  • Avatar Lenny Felberbaum ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service that really works! Wade was a great help to getting me set up and Holly did amazing work on my first marketing piece. Looking forward to working with Sam on updating designs in the next couple of months. Thanks for all the … More help!
  • Avatar Brandon Chicoine ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great marketing company, would reccomend to anyone looking to rise above their competitors.
  • Avatar Ernie Sexton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always High-End products! Love Real Marketing!!
  • Avatar Lillian and Dick Horne ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We use Real Estate Marketing for our real estate marketing for one reason: RESULTS. For the past several years we have used REM to produce and mail our monthly newsletter to our luxury home farming area in Scottsdale, Arizona. The RESULTS … More are overwhelming and have brought us numerous million dollar listings. Hardly a month goes by without several recipients of our newsletter contacting us to express their praise for the content. Many of these recipients of the newsletter go on to list their homes for sale with us. Some have also referred us as Buyer agents to their family and friends. We could not ask for better RESULTS. We salute all REM company representatives for their efforts in contributing to our success.Dick & LillianRichard & Lillian Horne, P.C.REMAX Hall of FameREMAX Excalibur10458 E. Jomax Road, Suite 100Scottsdale, AZ 85262
  • Avatar Rem Zu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing Strategic social media marketing platform for hyper local farming!
  • Avatar Mary Beth Waldrup ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I HIGHLY recommend REAL Marketing! I worked with Kim to create our design - she did an amazing job! She was extremely patient with me while working to get EXACTLY what we were looking to create. Everyone at REAL Marketing is always very … More responsive and fast at getting back to you. Very, very happy with REAL Marketing!
  • Avatar Nicole Hartenbach ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have been extremely happy with REAL Marketing. We use them to design all of our brochures and postcards for our luxury real estate listings. Their turnaround time is extremely quick, they're very patient with edits/changes, and … More the quality of the work is very high-end. We work primarily with Samantha and she is fantastic. The mailing department is also great to work with. Overall, they make everything very easy and seamless. I highly recommend their services.
  • Avatar Alvin Newton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My market share in my farm increased 30% by year three using Real Marketing’s monthly Market Update! I can not thank David Collins enough for introducing this product to me over 4 years ago.
  • Avatar BLAZE ZDRAVEV ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Conrad Jackson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    REAL Marketing is excellent. We signed up for the monthly mailouts to 2 different subdivisions and saw immediate success in the first mailout with 2 new listings. The sellers actually had the mailouts in their hands when we showed up at … More the listing appointments. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking to establish a presence in a particular community.
  • Avatar Tad Wicker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Janelle Rawlston ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Charles Fisher ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Russ Collins jr ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    7th year as client ... opened up two new farms with incredible ROI , can’t imagine working this business without 1st class marketing
  • Avatar Carla Robles ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The material was superior to other mailings I have used. the Designers and managers are very responsive.
  • Avatar Jeff Nesselroad ★★★★ 3 years ago
    This company has done a good job of keeping a very nice/professional newsletter out in front of prospective clients and my sphere for several years.
  • Avatar Madam Mogul El ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    By far the most amazing marketing company I’ve ever worked with in my real estate career. David and his team really get it! No matter who you work with, you’re in good hands. As a broker, I refer all of my agents to David and his team for … More services:) Keep up the great job REAL MARKETING.
  • Avatar Rachael Brenneman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The experience with working with Julia on two properties has been amazing. The quality of the materials created are luxurious and breathtaking. Julia helped me get everything I needed on time and we have trouble with my email. She went … More the extra mile to make sure we overcame that hurdle and get the materials complete and on time! Thank you!
  • Avatar Kelly Nichols ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I highly recommend Real Marketing for any of your real estate marketing needs. They assisted me in becoming the neighborhood expert in my geographic farm, resulting in tripling the number of listings I've taken in a very short time. … More Their expertise in knowing how to reach potential sellers, and the professional marketing tools they employ put you above the crowd. If you are selling a luxury listing, this is the kind of company that you want to handle the intricate and specific details that market demands. Across the board, Real Marketing has exceeded all of my expectations!
  • Avatar Sal Carola ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professionally done and a great system. You know its working when other realtors are calling you and complementing it. My advice is to give it time and be consistent with it. The results will be there!
  • Avatar Laura Weisman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve used Real Marketing a multitude of times to represent my listings. All of my clients have been so impressed with the quality of the brochures and it has helped me close deals time after time. Julia is amazing and so patient—I won’t … More work with anyone else!
  • Avatar Steven Beam ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Just signed up and already have my first monthly mailing out the door. BTW - I've received more positive feedback on this one mailing than any mailing I've done in 20 years of business. The most common buzz word I hear when people … More tell me they received the piece is "QUALITY." They loved the quality of the information and the piece itself. It stands out from the other crap people send.We received help at every step and all of our questions were answered quickly and correctly. Setup was a breeze and they gave us precise directions along the way. Basically you get an email and you follow the detailed instructions and it's super easy if you have the photos they need and ad copy. So far so good!
  • Avatar Amber Weitzer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Julia Hoegel | Efficient, professional, timely communicator with ease of understanding and anticipating our marketing needs. Each piece Julia and the REAL MARKETING team crafts is seamlessly aligned with our Couture Real Estate Firm branding. … More As an independent brokerage, I value the luxury of having a solid marketing team that is savvy and wonderful to collaborate with, no matter the scope of the project.
  • Avatar Nurit Coombe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Alvin and Marvin at REAL Marketing have been such a pleasure to work with-always pleasant, always upbeat, always fun to talk with. We are just starting up our facebook presence and they have been helpful and accommodating. They are very … More patient at explaining everything and are always open-minded to new ideas. We feel like it has been a true collaboration and we look forward to continued projects with them. Thanks!
  • Avatar Living In Boca Raton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been using REAL Marketing for almost 3 years now and the results keep growing. I was able to break into a few different neighborhoods with no real previous track record of success and instantly become recognized as the neighborhood … More expert. I get calls all the time saying, "I know you sell a lot of houses in my neighborhood..." and the listing appointments I go on from these mailers are more "come list me" calls rather than "I'm interviewing a few agents". Wade & Sarah have been extremely helpful with getting the data on which neighborhoods to target and designing the perfect mailer every month. I just send in any info on any new listings I receive and they do all the work. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Jollete Ryon-Schoeve ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Professional, efficient, and a great staff. The product is top notch! I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Anna J ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I'm seriously so impressed with Real Marketing's efficiency, organization, communication, and commitment to helping Alison Kallstrom and I develop our target neighbourhood marketing. We are just getting started and so far everyone … More on the team has been so helpful and have done such a great job organizing every step of the way. Thank you Real Marketing!
  • Avatar Lucio Bernal ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am a Realtor in Palm Springs,CA and have been using REM’s products for a few months now and the results have been beyond expectation. Within the first three months I saw results from all the marketing material I have been using, especially … More the monthly market reports. Consumers are calling me after they receive the material in the mail. I also get many great comments from other agents and even my competitors. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Laura Georgelos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been using Real Marketing for months now and I've been thrilled with piece they produce and the process. The best news is that I'm getting calls from my marketing materials!
  • Avatar Jonathan Gelderman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've been using REM for over a year, clients love their product and I love the professionalism and service!
  • Avatar Derrick Sims ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The Real Marketing Team put together a modern and professional market report that I am very impressed with!
  • Avatar Christine Shapiro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Real Marketing has been so helpful with all our Real Estate Marketing needs. Everyone is a pleasure to work with and they have given us some fantastic insight and ideas!
  • Avatar Steve Reed ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I am very happy with the design process for my marketing material. I was provided with great marketing ideas and at the same time, the staff listened to my concerns and ideas while providing great feedback. As a very busy Realtor I was … More happy that the whole process was not time consuming for me. The end result was an attractive & professional marketing mail-out that is steps above my competition. I am looking forward to a continued marketing relationship with Real Marketing.
  • Avatar Keith Myers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    REAL Marketing helped us enjoy the best sales volume year in our career last year, which began in 1984! And this year will beat last year.The newsletter is informative and classy and is the cornerstone of our geographic marketing. Rachel … More and all the staff there are fantastic. Kris and I Highly recommend